События

Israel HLS & Cyber 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016 -
Thursday, November 17, 2016

BOOTH S12
Tel-Aviv convention center, Rokach Blvd 101, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
Go to exhibition site

More details

ISS Prague 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Clarion Congress Hotel, Freyova 33, Metro B Vysocanska; Prague 9, Prague, CZ, 19000, Czech Republic

Go to gathering site


DSEI London 2017

Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 -
Friday, 15 September, 2017

ExCeL, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London E16 1XL

Go to exhibition site

Milipol Paris 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 –
Friday, November 24, 2017

Paris Nord Villepinte, Allee des Erables, 93420 Villepinte Paris, France. Hall 5A

Go to exhibition site

Tri-Service Asian Defense & Security

Monday, November 6, 2017 –
Thursday, November 9, 2017

IMPACT Exhibition Center, Bangkok, Thailand

Go to exhibition site