Events

Wednesday, December 7, 2021- Friday, December 9, 2021

Clarion Congress Hotel, Prague, Czech Republic

 

ISS Prague 2021

Monday, February 28, 2022- Wednesday, March 1, 2022

JW Marriott – Dubai, UAE

 
 

ISS Dubai 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 –
Thursday, June 16, 2022

Clarion Congress Hotel, Prague, Czech Republic

 

ISS Prague 2022

Tuesday, September 6 , 2022 –
Thursday, September 8, 2022

Shangri-La Singapore
Singapore 

 
 

ISS Singapore 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 –
Thursday, October 27, 2022

Panama City Hilton, Panama City, Panama

 

ISS Panama 2022