Events

Monday, September 14, 2020 –
Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Virtual Event

Israel HLS & Cyber 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020-
Thursday, November 19, 2020

​Expo Tel-Aviv, Pavilion 2, Israel

iHLS INNOTECH Tel-Aviv 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 –
Friday, December 11, 2020

Clarion Congress Hotel, Prague, Czech Republic.

ISS Prague 2020

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 –
Friday, May 7, 2021

World Trade Center Metro Manila, Philippines.

ADAS 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 –
Friday, October 22, 2021

Paris-Nord Villepinte Exhibition Centre, France.

Milipol Paris 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021 –
Thursday, November 4, 2021

IMPACT Exhibition Center, Bangkok, Thailand.

Defense & Security 2021